Meet the SHINE TEAM

Greg Shine

President
gshine@shinewire.com

Jim Miller

Vice President, Operations
jmiller@shinewire.com

Sue Daugherty

Accounting Supervisor
sdaugherty@shinewire.com

Tracy Fresia

Supply Chain Manager
tfresia@shinewire.com

Rebecca Harris

Manufacturing Manager
rharris@shinewire.com

Jason Richard

Warehouse Supervisor
jrichard@shinewire.com

Karen Sherman

Account Manager
ksherman@shinewire.com

Melanie St. Pierre

Manufacturing Assistant
mstpierre@shinewire.com

Quality Department

Tammy Harris

Dave Morin

Laura George

Materials/Kitting Department

James Volff

Heather Houghtaling

Joe Vallieres

Manufacturing Team Leads

Jeff Lincoln

Jen Perras

“During our recent spike in business the SHINE team really came through for us with in short notice. Pass along my gratitude to the entire staff.”

Jeff - Smith Medical

Get a quote for your project
Contact Us Today